A.W. ExleyA.W. ExleyA.W. ExleyA.W. Exley
Explore The Artifact Hunters Series by A.W. Exley
Artifact Hunters

In a steam- and mechanical-powered Victorian England, Feisty Cara is on the trail of powerful ancient artifacts in this bestselling historical fantasy series.

Explore the Books
Explore Serenity House Series by A.W. Exley
Serenity House

Join an Edwardian Cinderella on a journey to defeat the undead and to find her happily ever after.

Explore the Books
Explore Silent Wings Series by A.W. Exley
Silent Wings

A gentle paranormal romance series set in Victorian England. A family of Elementals is intent on ending a centuries-old feud and an unusual young woman will be the key.

Explore the Books
Explore Queen's Blade Series by A.W. Exley
Queen's Blade

A magic-infused series set in the 1830s at an exclusive academy, as independent Allie battles to save her friends and her heart.

Explore the Books

Not sure where to start?

Check out Adventures with Heart, a series starter collection of historical fantasy novels with independent women and fierce men who would win their hearts, sprinkled with a touch of magic.

This set contains:

Nefertiti’s Heart – Book 1: The Artifact Hunters

Obsidian Eyes – Book 1: Queen’s Blade Series

Dawn’s Promise – Book 1: Silent Wings Series

Ella, The Slayer – Book 1: Serenity House Series


Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible